5755 Carlisle Court STE 200 North Richland Hills, TX 76180
LOCAL: (817) 983-8488
Shop
Customer Reviews
3D FLORAL DESIGN
Local North Richland Hills, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (92 reviews)
Date: Nov 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service! I was more than pleased. The communication and customer service was more than you would expect. The arrangement was perfect!
Date: Sep 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wow! Stunning arrangement for a friend in need. Thank you!
Date: Aug 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great experiance around beautiful flower aragements made by Carmen. She is so talented and I will always go back to her shop.
Date: Jul 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

I called from Chicago to have flowers delivered local to North Richland Hills and Carmen was terrific to work with. She sent me a picture of the final arrangement and it turned out great. Definitely recommended.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Carmen provided a caring and compassionate service.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Absolutely the most wonderful experience from start to finish, with Carmen. What a Gem! She not only worked within my budget, she delivered an awesome piece of art to my co-worker's mother's funeral. Carmen, you truly are a gift from God, what a blessing it was to have stumbled upon your website. I will most certainly will do business with you again. Thank you very much and God bless!
Date: May 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Carmen Rocks!!! She was great to talk to and made the most beautiful arrangement!! First time I have ever ordered flowers out of state and they send me a picture of what they are sending! She went above and beyond! I would recommend them to anyone!!!
Date: Apr 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Let me start off by saying that I couldn't have found a sweeter person to really understand what I wanted to send to my fiancé for his birthday! I wanted something different and creative with balloons and Carmen really listened to my ideas and made it extra special! The arrangement was a huge hit and exceeded my expectations. Definitely a big thumbs up! :)
Date: Apr 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Wow, just WOW!!! Entirely by long-distance chance I discovered Carmen when I needed flowers to welcome our first great-grandchild into the world. We have never met but she is the only person I will entrust to meet my floral needs in Dallas. She truly represents the quintessence of floral artistry and I could not be more pleased…thank-you Carmen.
Date: Apr 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

In all my life of doing business I've found a true artist that puts so much Love into her craft.All you have to do is tell her what you want and need and the all your thoughts and feeling will be expressed through her arrangements.
Carmen's Reply:
Date: Apr 05, 2017, 7:14 pm

Thank you so much. I am so glad she liked it. We hope to create more beautiful floral arrangements for you in the future.
Date: Mar 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered this plant for my brothers funeral because Ivy was his favorite plant to grow at home. I wanted my niece and nephews to have something from the service they could take home and cherish. I wasn't disappointed. The plant was beautiful. 3D Designs did a great job and it was delivered at the perfect time. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again or recommend them to anyone. Thanks for the great job.
Date: Mar 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have ordered two different arrangements this week from 3D Floral Design and both were absolutely beautiful!! They were very unique. They were delivered promptly. I will never use anyone else!! Love 3 D Floral Designs!!!
Date: Feb 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NE

For ordering flowers on valentines day and got lucky enough to have it delivered that day wow just incredible service and i got to see the bouque and it was remarcable on how beautiful it was worth every penny
Date: Feb 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great customer service and prompt delivery. Mom loved the flowers. We definitely will use 3D again.
Date: Sep 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Carmen's arrangements are absolutely beautiful. She did all the flowers for my wedding and I LOVED them. Not to mention, she is a wonderful person all around. So caring and helped with anything that was asked of her. Her customer service was amazing and she would help with things even if they were not flower related. I would go back to her for any occasion.
Carmen's Reply:
Date: Sep 08, 2016, 11:59 am

Thank you so much. I am so glad to be part of your wedding, it was such a pleasure creating the designs for your wedding and working with you. We are looking forward creating more beautiful designs for you and your family.
Date: Jul 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Absolutely the most wonderful experience from beginning to end.Ms Carmen is so talented she created a piece of art! Just gorgeous arrangement.i will recommend her to all my friends.A kind woman and very helpful ! Thank you Ms.Carmen for a beautiful piece of art.And so prompt.warm Regards Evelyn
Date: Apr 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Carmen put together the most beautiful floral center piece for my in-laws 60th anniversary party. The flowers were fresh and the arrangement was exactly what I asked for. On top of everything, the price was great!!! Carmen is a lovely person and I love the time she took to help me get what we wanted. My in-laws LOVED it!
Carmen 's Reply:
Date: Apr 26, 2016, 12:56 pm

Thank you for shopping with us. We really appreciate you and we are very glad that your family loved the arrangement. We hope to create more beautiful floral arrangements for you in the future.
Date: Apr 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Cameron is great she really got to know me and me know exactly what I needed she helped me out in every level and felt like I've known her for years even though was the first time I ever talk to her I will never use another florist.
Carmen's Reply:
Date: Apr 09, 2016, 10:52 am

Thank you for shopping with us. We are happy to help and appreciate you. We hope to create more unique designs for you in the future.
Date: Apr 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Carmen was very professional, courteous, and creative. I came from out of town for my aunt's funeral. I left a message for Carmen on Sunday. She returned my call even though her shop was closed, and arranged for a beautiful "Loving Sister" basket to be delivered for the Monday morning funeral. Thank you, Carmen! You're a gem!
Date: Mar 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

3D Floral provided excellent service and delivered a beautiful arrangement to my mother on her birthday. She was very pleased with her flowers. I dealt with Carmen on the phone and she was very pleasant and helpful. She provided some of the best customer service I've received at any business in quite some time. I will definitely use 3D Floral again.
Date: Feb 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Your work is awesome. .he was so surprised when he got the candy basket...thank you again for my custom order.. I loved it..I will definitely be using you guys again...
Date: Jan 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I absolutely love Carmen's work. I've also gotten to know her and her family on a personal level. I wouldn't go to another flower place. Great deals and beautiful arrangements. I love this place and Carmen.
Date: Sep 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have bees getting service from 3dfloral for the past 2 years they have such great sevices and theur customer service is wonderful they would go out of their way to make sure you are 100% satisfied their flower arangements are so gorgeous i love everything they do, i would recomend 3dfloral services 100%
Date: Jun 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Carmen has been the best florist I've ever had. She's reasonably priced and takes awesome care of you. She REALLY does go the extra mile! And her customer service is through the roof :)
Date: Jun 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great thanks to Carmen, who took the time with me to come up with a splendid arrangement for my wife for our 40th anniversary. I was out of town and called her on the phone on a Friday afternoon. She was busy with another large order but took the time to assist me on short notice with the picture in my mind of a red and white rose combination. The result was great and she met my son on a Sunday morning to hand off the vase and flowers so that they would be waiting for my wife after church. She made it easy!
Date: May 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The floral designs are unique and beautiful and the service is awesome!
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

My daughter- in- law had her birthday Saturday. My son told me how Ms. Carmen went out of her way to help make his wife happy. It takes a special person to be who Ms. Carmen is. She does fine work, and uses high quality products. She knows what she doing in business and with her arrangements. God Bless your business.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

To say Ms. Carmen is good at her craft is a understatement! She is AMAZING!! I called her with a last minute request for my wife's birthday and she delivered. It was almost 6pm on a Saturday. She was at home sitting at her dinner table. She heard the desperate sound in my voice and decided to help me. Had I known , I would never had her leave her family. The arrangement that she created was the most elegant ever. In the end, everyone in my family loved her work and we will recommend her first thing before any other floral designer from this point forward. Thank God for Ms. Carmen!
Date: May 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Carmen did a lovely job with flowers for my mother-in-law. I called at the last minute, so I didn't expect to have flowers delivered on time, but Carmen said she would handle it and she did! The flowers were beautiful and my mother-in-law was delighted. Thank you.
Date: May 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Senior year is such a busy time and as usual, something always seems to fall thru the cracks. When other florist could not come to the rescue, Carmen, owner of 3D Floral Design did. She designed a beautiful Corsage and Boutonniere for my daughter and her prom date and had them ready just in time for Prom. Carmen stayed in touch with me during the entire design process and made sure the florals were just as we wanted. I can not thank Carmen enough and would highly recommend her friendly and personal floral designs.
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Barbara, who delivered my arrangement, was awesome! I wasn't home until after dark and she had cvalled twice on my home phone to make sure that she could deliver it that night so I would have it for Mother's Day!! Thank you 11
Date: Apr 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

I ordered flowers for my mother's birthday. The person that helped me was truly interested in making this a special occasion. The flowers were delivered promptly and were beautiful. My mother loved them!
Date: Feb 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Absolutely tremendous i will never use anyone else other 3D Floraldesigns. The look of her arangments and the quick and orderly faction she meets her customers expectations with is irreplaceable
Date: Feb 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement I ordered (Tulips) was beautiful! My girlfriend absolutely loved it! Carmen is the most most passionate florist I've ever seen. I have been looking for a florist that I can stick with and I found it in 3D Floral Design.
Date: Feb 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The work that they do, and on extreamly short notice, is simply amazing. I dare others to find such fabulous work for the low cost they charge. I have been blown away aging and will continue to use 3D Floral!
Date: Feb 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Carmen did a great job on a short notice for me and really came through. The arrangement she made was better then I could have imagined. Thanks so much and I will be using you again
Date: Feb 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Carmen did an amazing job on a last minute flora arrangement for a good friend of mines daughters funeral. I highly recommend her work.
Date: Jan 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

beautiful arrangement. Three days later, and it still looks and smells wonderful!
Date: Dec 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Carmen did an amazing job on my wedding bouquet. She listened to what I wanted and gave me even more. She's the best florist. I won't go to anyone else b/c Carmen is the best. She stayed within my budget and with her hard work, she gave me the best bouquet ever! I HIGHLY recommend her! Thank you Carmen
Date: Nov 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

My friend loved your arrangement and she was very happy. I like that you were able to help me with the arrangements and make suggestion from new York.. much appreciated. thank you ..Terry
Date: Oct 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I love my flowers!!! My husband surprised me with flowers and oh boy was I surprised since he never sent me flowers before. He said they made it so easy for him and he wanted to send them to me just because. 3D Floral you did such an amazing job. Flowers were amazingly beautiful and made my week. This is defintely the place to get your flowers for that someone special.
Date: Oct 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Carmen was amazing! The day before my wedding, I didn't have any flowers for my bridal party & all that goes along. She created without hesitation, wonderful creations at a great price.
Date: Oct 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Fabulous job. The arrangement was completely what I envisioned. The order was made by phone with no hassle. I will definitely use them again.
Date: Sep 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

SPECTACULAR--from the communication to the end result!! Carmen is amazing. She kept in close contact to make sure she knew exactly what I wanted. When I showed up to her shop, worn out from planning our new businesses open house, Carmen was a breath of fresh air. With a big smile on her face she was proud to show me the floral arrangements. They were beyond my expectations with the prettiest flowers I have ever seen. THANK YOU CARMEN!!!
Date: Aug 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

We were in search of a corsage for our aunt for her 90th birthday party. We contacted 3D Floral Design and Carmen went completely out of her way to fulfill our needs. We had a great time meeting her at her shop and watching as she created exactly what we had in mind.
Date: Jun 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Carmen did a beautiful job with our daughter's wedding. She was very conscientious about getting everything just right and wanted us to be 100% thrilled with the outcome...and we were!
Date: Jun 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

My husband found Carmen a couple years ago and has been going back to her ever since. Carmen creates beautiful unique designs that are always exciting to get. Great work!
Date: Jun 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Well, Carmen has done it again...another unique and original flower basket for my sweet old aunt. Carmen is a "flower whisperer" if there ever was one. Let her enchant you or someone you love with the flowers she so lovingly arranges.
Date: Jun 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

What a gem Carmen is! She was able to help me stay within my budget and yet provided a beautiful basket of flowers sent as a Thank You to my new daughter-in-law. I was pleased, my daughter-in-law was pleased and my son was pleased. THANK YOU AGAIN CARMEN! I would never hesitate to refer my friends to you and I will not ever use another florist in the Richland area!
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Carmen is like a dimaond in the rough. I love the work she did for my wedding. She helps with every detail even if its not flowers. She made the best looking bouquets that i have ever seen at a wedding. She took the look that i had in my head and brought it fo life. I tell everyone that is looking for flowers to go to her. She is the best a what she does, she is a great friend and the best person for any floral job. I just love her.....<3
Date: May 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I've been going here for two years. I just recently ordered flowers for this years prom and will be picking them up in a few weeks. Both times I have gone to the shop, Carmen has been really helping and wonderful. She helps you decide what will be perfect for your occasion! The corsage and boutonniere that I got last year were absolutely incredible! They were beautiful and exceeded my expectations. I got many compliments on them and I can't wait to pick up my order in a few weeks. Also, the prices are very reasonable here. I will definitely be going back for flowers in the future
Date: Apr 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I needed flowers on a last minute notice. I went to 3DFloral Design. She saved my day. Carmen made me a beautiful bouquet of flowers. I will definitely will be coming back. The price was very reasonable not like other places that charge a arm and a leg. Support small business. Go to 3D. Thank you very much. It's been a week and the flowers are as I just bought them.
Date: Apr 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

3D Floral Design is a REAL find! Carmen Delaney, Owner and Designer, is amazing. She cares deeply about her work, is a pleasant stickler for details, and listens closely to hear and understand what's desired. She created a gorgeous wrist corsage and boutonniere for Prom, as well as a stunning bouquet. I highly recommend 3D Floral Design, and they will be my default, go to florist from now on. I could not be more pleased. Thank you, Carmen!! :)
Date: Apr 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

In time of disappear and high emotions ,Carmen with 3D Design Floral eased and made smiles just with a creation of flowers .Thank u 3D Floral Design! I can count on u to beautifully deliver.
Date: Apr 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Talk about awesome customer service..from the moment I stepped in Carmen's shop I knew I picked the right person to do my wedding flowers.They came out so beautiful, I would totally recommend her to anyone. Thanks for helping create my precious wedding memory. .
Date: Apr 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

3D Floral Design exceeded my expectations. I wanted something more artistic so Carmen created a stunningly beautiful arrangement. She made it so easy for me to handle everything over the phone and even sent me a photo of the completed arrangement. I absolutely recommend 3D Floral Design.
Date: Mar 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NM

The owner "Carmen" was absolutely incredible! Carmen @ 3D Floral.....was a wonderful Godsend! I definetly believe she treats her customers w/absolute care, regardless of the amt.of money you spend! She came thru on design & the personal care to make my nieces wedding absolutely beautiful & w/in the budget I had! I would recommend 3D Floral to anyone....whatever your budget....she has a gift of creating & designing beyond your expectations! Thanks "Carmen"....I will always remember how special you made this event!!
Date: Mar 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I placed an order with 3D Floral Design by following a description online. I had no idea what to expect. When the flowers were delivered I was so amazed they looked even better than the online description. Needless to say my wife was very happy and at the end of the day I was to. Thanks Carmen you rock!!
Date: Mar 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

3D Floral Design is amazing and we fell in love with Carmen and how incredible she is with customer service and spectacular quality. She helped us on very short notice and did an incredible wedding for our niece. When our niece saw her bridal bouquet she was blown away with how beautiful it was done. You have to experience for yourself, 3D Floral Design, to really get the impact of how amazing Carmen is to do business with. She is a rare breed in quality and customer service. Would very much recommend using their services!!
Date: Mar 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

3D Floral Design did a fantastic job on short notice for our family day ceremony with the Lone Star Brahmas, I would definitely use them again.
Date: Mar 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Carman does a brilliant job designing the flowers. Her mixture of colors and textures created a true piece of art. All of the flowers in the arrangement were beautiful, fresh and smelled awesome! Carmen was such a great person to work with, I will definitely call her next time I need a flowers!
Date: Feb 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The best florist around! It was far better than I would have thought.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful! Absolutely perfect. The communication with 3d was delightful as they called to make sure they were delvering to the correct facility. I will use them again and again!
Date: Feb 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I would highly recommend 3D Floral Design. I needed a wrist corsage and fast. I only had a couple of hours and I couldn't go in to look or match colors. Carmen let me send her a picture of the dress to her cell phone so she could match the color. The flowers came out beautiful. Perfectly matched and it was ready for me when I needed it. Many thanks to Carmen. I will be a return customer.
Date: Jan 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Sent my daughter flowers in mass. Most beautiful she ever saw
Date: Nov 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very good service and a greatarrangement, my wife was very pleased.
Date: Nov 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Carmen did a beautiful garden basket for us. I told her we wanted something special for the death of a good friends' sister. She went above and beyond to custom taylor an arrangement of greens and beautiful fresh flowers centered around a crystal cross which made a beautiful keepsake for our friend. And all this with some of the best customer service skills I have encountered in a long time. I will definitely be calling her again! Thank you Carmen for the care you put in to each arrangement that you do, and for your kind heart. A heartfelt thank you to you!
Date: Nov 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Carmen is an excellent florist and designer. She always goes above and beyond.
Date: Oct 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Carmon is wonderful and her designs beautiful! She goes above and beyond taking care of her customers.
Date: Oct 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Carmon is the best! Gave me what I wanted at a fair price! Thanks Carmon! Quality was top notch! The arrangment was beautiful!
Date: Oct 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

This place is truly the best florist I have ever ran across. I needed something in a hurry and she created me a Masterpiece within my budget. I will use them for all our business needs, as well as my personal florist from now on. The owner is so very personable and really takes pride in every arrangement she creates. Thank you Carmen, your added touch made all the difference. It is easy to see how much you love your work.I wish you great success; as long as you never get too busy for me. :-)
Date: Aug 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Carmen is soooo sweet, and is easy to talk with. She really knows how to make her flowers "sing" in the arrangements she creates. I live in Chicago and have a 90+ year old aunt who lives in N. Richland Hills TX. I have been sending her flowers from Carmen at 3D Floral Designs every 4-5 weeks for the past several months. Every time my aunts receives them, she calls me to say that they are "even more beautiful than the last ones!" and that she didn't think that was possible, since the last ones were so beautiful! I have asked Carmen to please call me every 4-5 weeks to remind me to send my aunt her next bouquet of flowers. I trust her judgement and ask her to choose the flowers...after all, she is the expert! Thank you dear Carmen for the beauty you bring into the world.
Date: Aug 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I came into 3d floral accidentally and stayed. Owner Carmen has been the most professional and nice person I've had the pleasure of doing business with. With an excellent delivery service and flower arrangements that resemble beautiful art rather than bunched flowers, I wouldn't recommend another flower shop for any of my floral needs.
Date: Jun 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

3d floral design in my opinion is the best in the metroplex. Carmen has original and beautiful arrangements. She goes above and beyond To satisfy the customer. If she does't like it she will not sell it.
Date: Jun 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WV

How lucky I am to have found Carmen's shop on the Internet!!! Feel like I have made a new friend!! Loved talking with her. Could not travel because of my health to be with my daughter for the birth off my grandson. Ordered the Baby Boy arrangement and they were beautiful!!! And she delivered the same day AND called me back to let me know they were delivered!!! Great service!! I will remember this and call Carmen any time I need flowers in Texas!!!!!!!!!
Date: Jun 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flower arrangement she did for my wife was very pretty and she loved them. Carmen is a real nice lady and I would suggest to everyone to get their flowers from her.
Date: Jun 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I called 3d floral design and talked to carmen. I told her that I needed an arrangement asap and the more blue the better. Half an hour later I arrived to pick up a beautiful flower arrangement. When I walked in the door at my girlfriends work to give her the flowers all the girls at her work were amazed and when she saw them there was a tear in her eye. I got lots of hugs and kisses that night. Thank you carman for making my girlfriends mothers day a priceless. I will never go to another florist. You did a great job for a great price. I wish there was a way for me to post a picture for all to see the one of a kind flower arrangement that carman put together for me. Thank you very much. A very satisfied customer Clint :)
Date: May 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

3D design is unique and in customer care honesty and listens to what you want and creates it in a box, in a vase in a shoe, and even on a plate. Mets your expections and beyond. This place is great.
Date: May 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Carmen has exceeded my expectations every single time I have ordered flowers from her. I trust her judgement enough that anymore all I do is tell her the flower I want and she does an arrangement for me. They are always beautiful and my wife always loves them!! Philip
Date: Apr 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

I spoke with Carmen on the phone about sending flowers to my aunt, who is recovering from surgery. I live in Chicago and my aunt lives in N. Richland Hills. Carmen listened to what I said I wanted, and based on how my aunt described the arrangement and how much she raved about how beautiful the flowers and vase were, 3D Floral exceeded my expectations! I plan to be sending my 90+ year old aunt flowers every six weeks or so and I will be putting 3D Floral on speed-dial on my phone. thank you ever so much Carmen.
Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have received flowers from here twice and each time they were absolutely gorgeous! I have never seen roses so big and beautiful before! In addition to the great quality of the flowers themselves, each arrangement has some other unique decoration. It adds something special that also makes them stand out from arrangements elsewhere but is not so much that it would overshadow the flowers. Absolutely love this place!
Date: Jan 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I need something special for my mom birthday,and I found it.Carmen she did a wonderful job.I was very impressed.
Date: Jan 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Im very happy ..because they did excelent job...my mom was so happy with the flowers.she love it!!!!
Date: Jan 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Carmen did a great job on a funeral arrangement that she made for me. Very pleased with her service,also her prices. Carmen is very created with her work. what Michaelangelo is to art,I think Carmen is to her floral design. If allowed I would give 10 stars, but 5 will suffice.
Date: Jan 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OK

I felt 3D Floral Design did a very good job of filling my order and of getting it delivered in an appropriate time for the recipient. Carmen made sure I was kept u-to-date with the arrival of the specific flowers I had requested and also with the delivery process. She was very conscientious. I was very pleased.
Date: Jan 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I found 3D direct and was able to get a wonderful arrangement for a funeral. Great price, great service, and the flowers looked beautiful for over a week. Carmen takes the time to understand what you need and provides only the best of everything. We are already talking about an arrangement for a birthday party!
Date: Dec 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

I like to shop local, and I wanted to send my niece a floral arraingment for Christmas, I looked on the internet and came across 3D Floral. Thank goodness, they gave me great service, reasonable rates, and the arraignment was just beautiful. (they even emailed a picture). I would recommend this shop to everyone.
Date: Dec 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Fantastic work for a wreath and center piece for a silent auction. I knew i needed 2 pieces and left the rest to Carmen. I am very happy with what she has created for me. One of the best decisions i made this year.
Date: Dec 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

"I have a found a precious jewel right in the middle of North Richland Hills. It is a shop called 3D Floral Design. I ordered a house warming flower arrangement for my daughters first home and it was a great hit. She loved the wonderful array of Dutch Iris, Yellow Roses, with White Carnations decorated with sparkling jewels. The colors were rich and vibrant. The card that accompanied the arrangement was custom made and went perfectly with the arrangement. If you are looking for that special touch along with the extra special care given then you need to shop at 3D Floral Design. Carmen does a wonderful job making sure you have the perfect arrangement for the perfect occasion."

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To North Richland Hills, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+ Instagram Pinterest

3D FLORAL DESIGN
5755 Carlisle Court STE 200
North Richland Hills, TX. 76180
Local: (817) 983-8488

All prices shown in US dollars


web14-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase